Bad Hair Day

bad-hair-day

I’m having a really bad hair day.
The damn stuff’s too curly and long.
Its looks like the coast of South Africa on
A relief map gone horribly wrong.
I don’t think that I’ll go out this morning.
I couldn’t stand everyone’s looks.
Instead I’ll retired to bed with a brew
And flip through some old Giles books.

17 responses to “Bad Hair Day

Leave a Reply

Planetary Defense Command

Defending the planet from bad science fiction

blogagaini

story telling with an iPhone

Echoes of the Past

Exploration of the Past

Juliette W Gregson Heritage Photography

Preserving the past for the future....

northumbrian : light

Random thoughts from deepest Northumberland

the hour of soft light...

How do I know what I think until I see what I say? (E.M. Forster)

merleytwister

Blogs by jojohedgehog

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Gerald's space

Welcome to my world!

Wordifull

...poetry, stories & rants.

Syncopated Eyeball

Creepy Spooky Lovely Nice

The numpty with a camera

Happily capturing moments in life.

