Satirists

Where are all the satirists
Now Maggie Thatcher’s dead?
Discussing tax evasion plans
With lawyers in the Med.


10 responses to “Satirists

Leave a comment

Planetary Defense Command

Defending the planet from bad science fiction

blogagaini

story telling with an iPhone

Echoes of the Past

Exploration of the Past

Juliette W Gregson Heritage Photography

Preserving the past for the future....

northumbrian : light

Random thoughts from deepest Northumberland

the hour of soft light...

How do I know what I think until I see what I say? (E.M. Forster)

merleytwister

Blogs by jojohedgehog

WordMusing

...a world of poetry and spokenword

Gerald's space

Welcome to my world!

Wordifull

...poetry, stories & rants.

Syncopated Eyeball

Creepy Spooky Lovely Nice

The numpty with a camera

Happily capturing moments in life.