Still Absent…

As you’ve probably gathered I’m still absent without leave. No idea when I’ll be back. “At some point” is about the best/worst I can offer right at the moment. In the meantime, however, if you’re really missing me that much (which I strongly doubt) I’ve compiled about 250 poems into a book, available from the following address:

http://www.lulu.com/content/paperback-book/disambiguation/14083680

 

cover-small-002

I will return…perhaps…at some point.

 

UPDATE: I’ve changed the cover. (Didn’t want my ugly mug putting people off.) So there’s a new link now as well with a slightly different address.


31 responses to “Still Absent…

Leave a comment

Planetary Defense Command

Defending the planet from bad science fiction

blogagaini

story telling with an iPhone

Echoes of the Past

Exploration of the Past

Juliette W Gregson Heritage Photography

Preserving the past for the future....

northumbrian : light

Random thoughts from deepest Northumberland

the hour of soft light...

How do I know what I think until I see what I say? (E.M. Forster)

merleytwister

Blogs by jojohedgehog

WordMusing

...a world of poetry and spokenword

Gerald's space

Welcome to my world!

Wordifull

...poetry, stories & rants.

Syncopated Eyeball

Creepy Spooky Lovely Nice

The numpty with a camera

Happily capturing moments in life.